65Spokane, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I have a good sense of humor, play well with others , easy goin , like the basics, don't look or act my age so I've been told, don't feel my age well most of the time, have a variety of interests, like most music that does not include rapp crapp, am artistic, a people watcher, wine tasting, dark chocolate, art and craft shows, flea markets, thrift stores, garage sales, walks, luv movies, comedy, animation, live football, baseball, hockey game or two, meeting new people, going to new places, making new friends, holding hands, hugs, kissing, etc,etc,etc.
What I’m doing with my life
The best I can with what there is to work with...
I’m really good at
Getting along with almost everyone.
The first things people usually notice about me
I don't know, you tell me...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Love movies but not horror , comedies and fantasy scifi, 80ish music, some newer country,Eagles, Doobies, Nickelback, Adele to name a few, wine-tasting,salmon, dark chocolate,good company, etc,etc,etc.
Six things I could never do without
Dark chocolate , salmon, my furry kids, my darling granddaughters, friends and family, Hope, Love etc, etc, etc.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How great it would be to have someone special in my life again...
On a typical Friday night I am
Rent a movie , maybe have some pizza, maybe indulge with a little bit of wine....
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Maybe I'll tell ya later cuz it is private
You should message me if
You like anything you read maybe you have ?s Please
send me a message and we will see what happens...
The two of us