Youhooo
59 Westminster, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Youhooo
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
With all that has happen till know. Well I feel it made me a good man. I'm respectful to all. Love kids and animals. They love me to or I tickle them. I pay attention. Take care of the little things. That keeps the big things in check. I open doors, not all the time but I try. So beat me whip me and make me write bad checks. Lol
What I’m doing with my life
Working on building my business. Plumbing. Enjoying my weekends with drives and what ever or where ever. Even the Bronco's with nocho's, home made. Having fun on my weekends.
I’m really good at
Fixing things, keeping my house clean, cooking and plumbing. Laughing and kidding around. I can even hold up my end of a conversation.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm laid back. Personality
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies, to many to list, music, mostly classic rock and oldies, food, all if it is cook. Nothing raw.
The six things I could never do without
Love
Cuddling
Work
Cars
Kids I can do with out but
Phone.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I'm going to do next weekend
On a typical Friday night I am
Some times home, the gym, sometimes dinner.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Dogs like me. Most animals Kids like me.
You should message me if
If you are self sufficient, open, honest, and real. Must enjoy doing things as well as cuddling. If you have a handicap plate and you are not handicap but someone in your family is and you park in a handicap spot just because you have the plate. Please move on.
More