25Katy, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My name is James and I'm 20 years old. I have an excellent sense of humor and am often called dorky. I'm also into comic books and superheroes but don't let that scare you away. Read my profile and if you think we could have a good conversation then fire away!
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently working at Schlotzsky's, which is sort of a fast food sandwich place
I’m really good at
I'm really good at making people laugh, smile and being there for people when they need someone to talk to
The first things people usually notice about me
Usually my eyes or my sense of humor
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like Spider-Man comics and movies, Venom(his arch-enemy), I am Legend, Transformers, Mass Effect trilogy, almost any movie with Will Smith. I love Mexican food with a passion!
Six things I could never do without
1) Family
2) Friends
3) Internet
4) Phone
5) Music
6) Oxygen
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My day and how I think I could've handled a situation better so that I may do better in my future.
On a typical Friday night I am
At home. Don't really go out much if there's no one to go out with
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Well I'm not going to tell everyone!
You should message me if
You like what you read and you haven't scrolled away from my page from all the loserness :P
The two of us