34Tampa, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Whats up the name is Gerry but you can call G for short. I'm thirty years old, brown skin, and have 13 tattoos. I have brown eyes and my hair is low cut. I have my own job and make my own money. I been performing and doing shows at at club in Ybor City called The Orpheum with my homie. Whenever I record my ownmusic. I like playing basketball and i also play video games. I like to listen to and make music. I'm almost done with my first mixtape with a homie of mine. We currently got a couple tracks that are being played on Jango. Also go check out the Reverbnation at to listen to some songs. Music is like a passion that i always had since i was little but instead of doing it the school way i went to school for graphic design. I do my music thing now i go to FullSail University. I have a two year degree in graphic design and I'm working towards a bachelor's degree in music production. Im into horror, action, and comedy type movies and kinda will play almost anything when it comes to video games as long as it's nothin to crazy. If you got a xbox 360 hit me up my gamertag is Ganksta77. I have a very good sense of humor and know how to make a person laugh. I also know how to be serious when its time to be. I would say im very mature and can be responsible without a doubt. Also if you would like to know more about me that i didnt mention here then feel free to drop me a message.

I am Down to Earth, Real, and Humorous
What I’m doing with my life
I'm working at enterprise rent a car. I am back in school, currently attending FullSail University for a bachelor's degree in Music Production, went to international academy of design and technology and i have my associates degree in graphic design. Currently working on a mixtape and looking for someone who can sing, so far have done close to 10 songs trying to do 5 more.
I’m really good at
1. Making Beats
2. Writing Music
3. Rapping
4. Computer Stuff (graphically)
5. Video Games
6. Basketball
The first things people usually notice about me
im known to have a sense of humor and good at making people laugh. Also can be shy and quiet at times. Overall im a good down to earth person who just likes to have a good time and keep life drama free as much as possible.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Anything that will help build my vocabulary and that i can gain knowledge from.

1. All the saw movies
2. 300
3. The Four Brothers
this list goes on......
I love horror movies more than anythin but will watch action
movies and other kind also. but havent found one yet where
im scared to the point that i cant sleep. I find horror movies
funny more than scary dont know why lol.

dont have a favorite food just like alot
of different food.
Six things I could never do without
1. A place to stay
2. Money
3. Job
4. Food
5. Water
6. My Car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What i wanna do or where i wanna go. as far as what i wanna do there are so many things but i dont wanna say i dont have the time instead i need to find away to manage my time. but everytime i do something comes up unexpectedly. So im just gone wait but i do plan on gettin to that music side of me before i feel its to late. I will continue on writing my own music and finish up a mixtape can't pin point the exact time or when it will be done until i get further into it. I wanna go where ever lifes willing to lead me that means if it wants me to venture out to another state or city as long as its a good reason behind it then im down for it.
On a typical Friday night I am
I'm at work til 1pm. Then after that if I don't have any homework I usually chill in or going to get something to eat. Or go out to Ybor City and see whats poppin.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Don't really feel like i have anything private to admit, but if you need to know a answer to a question feel free to ask and i will answer that question honestly.
You should message me if
if you would like to talk, need someone to talk to who would listen and give advice if asked or if you have a question to ask me.
The two of us