46 Schuylerville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
42yr old English Dom/Beast living in upstate New York. Looking for friends who want to explore their dark desires. Married to the wonderful and amazing poison_baby who is my little one and inspiration. We have an open marriage (no not swingers ,more polyamorous, ) and so we both are always free to meet and enjoy other people we may happen to connect with along the way. Looking indivigually , not as a couple

I am nuturing, Kinky, and English ;)
What I’m doing with my life
Working in computer repair and web design, trying to raise my family, trying to be true to myself and hardest of all: balancing all of it :)
I’m really good at
Spanking naughty bottoms, ravishing maidens, bringing out tears and whimpers, wrapping my arms around you
The first things people usually notice about me
My English accent, my wild hair
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Love reading and movies. wish I had more time for both, particularly like anything : scifi, fantasy, horror. Have a kindle which I love, so much easier to find time to read now with a library to hand

Music, not a great music fan, usually something I'd have on on the background, when I do seek it out its usually a strange mix of, XTC, Jam, Dubstar, Squeeze, Garbage

Food, love variety and trying new things, though anyone who can make proper English fish and chips is a 100% match
The six things I could never do without
my wife/my little one, my family,my kink,pc & internet, books
I spend a lot of time thinking about
BDSM,sex, geeky stuff, answering q's on here
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Into BDSM D/s Bondage :
You should message me if
no ifs you just should :)

You know you want to hear an English Man telling you that you've been very naughty