YourDreamGirlDeb
47 Roanoke, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
YourDreamGirlDeb
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Am I your dream girl? Well, if you're looking for a hard working, funny and sarcastic, honest, tell it like it is, no games Christian woman who likes adventure, family and friends, watching movies, going to Church, and going to the gym then maybe you've found her right here.
What I’m doing with my life
Well right now I am at work on a break.... But more generally, I'm working the same job for the past 18 years (hey, I'm dedicated), staying close with my family and friends, traveling when I can, keeping the gym in business, and being very annoyed with the iPhone update.

Also trying to beat the latest level of candy crush .....can you help?
I’m really good at
Everything. Just kidding....or am i?
-being confident
-being funny
-candy crush
-cooking (just ask my family who always wants my leftovers and volunteer me to cook for the family gatherings)
-playing Spades
-home improvement (well i like to try)

What I'm not good at:
-swimming (I'm learning )
-yard work (want to help?)
-knowing which football team to cheer for
-
The first things people usually notice about me
Does it sound too common to say my smile and my laugh?
Hopefully they see my positive attitude, fun loving spirit, humor, and friendliness. And my smile and laugh:)
Just asked two women I work with and they said : "her smile" and "she is very approachable"
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Book: the Bible. I'm not much of a reader, I prefer to be more active.
Movies: a Long Kiss Goodnight. I like watching lots of movies, ad the only kinds I don't really like are space movies. Most recently, I watched Mr and Mrs Smith.
Tv: Army Wives, CSI, NCIS, and Criminal Minds (my favorite)
Music: honestly, I like all kinds. If a song is good, then it doesn't matter to me what kind of song it Is.
Food: lasagna, brownies, and coconut shrimp from Outback
The six things I could never do without
Food, oxygen, water?
1. My bed. I don't sleep in often, but a comfortable bed is just amazing.
2. My job. I look good, but that won't pay the bills :)
3. My curio from my grandmother
4. My iPhone. Can't play candy crush without it.
5. My family. I know everyone says that, but they are important to me.
6. Lasagna. Even Garfield knows you can't live without lasagna!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to answer these questions?
On a typical Friday night I am
Go to the gym, watch movies with my sister, just hang out. I am not a go to the club party girl.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
If I told you then it wouldn't be very private, would it? I will tell you on our second date :)
You should message me if
You are a funny man with a kind heart looking for his dream girl
More