36 Glasgow, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a 30 yr old software development student from Glasgow, I like playing computer games, RPG, reading and a lot of general geekery etc. I like sci-fi/fantasy films and books, I have an eclectic music collection.

I am kinky, geeky, and insatiable
What I’m doing with my life
Studying, DJing for an online radio station, forgetting to sleep.
I’m really good at
Delivering the most appropriate put-down for the person I am talking to, without causing offence. Making computers work again, cooking... and some other stuff I may get round to adding at a later date.

My secret pleasure is knitting, it is a complete contrast to almost everything else I do, and gives me a chance to relax and drift off even if I am stuck on a bus or train.
The first things people usually notice about me
Cleavage or laugh
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Terry Pratchett, Douglas Adams, Sheri S Tepper - OK not actually books, but that sums up my reading pretty well..

Music.. easier to ask what I DON'T have. 8Gig on my iPod isn't nearly enough. 250Gig on my music HDD is proving to be not quite enough also.

Films? Twelve Monkeys, Fight Club, Python Films, Dogma... and so on
The six things I could never do without
Internet, Air, iPod, books, my 'Rabbit'aaaand C8H10N4O2
I spend a lot of time thinking about
too many things
On a typical Friday night I am
Procrastinating and managing not to finish coursework.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
That my profile is about 2 years out of date, and I keep forgetting to do anything about it.
You should message me if
You are strange, or think I may be interesting to talk to.