YourTeady
55 Pueblo, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
YourTeady
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm searching for true love and that magical chemistry that leads two people to want to spend more and more time together. My plan is to begin a great friendship and let it develop naturally from there. I don't believe in trying to force anything and I also believe in treating a woman like a lady. Call me old fashioned, but I am a true gentleman at heart. Yes, there are a few of us still around. ;)
I’m really good at
I enjoy spending time outdoors: riding my Harley Davidson Trike, fishing, working in the yard and taking drives through the mountains. I also love to experiment with new recipes, take pictures, watch movies, listen to music, and try new things.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books- Fantasy & Science Fiction and normal fiction. I listen to books on Audio.

Music- Country, Old Rock (70s-80s) Some of today's music.

Movies-Every thing but horror and documentaries.

Shows-Not to much into TV mostly watch news (Fox News)

Food-Chinese, Italian, Greek, German, Mexican....
The six things I could never do without
Family
Companionship. (I can but prefer not to.)
A home
A job
My Cell phone
My HD Trike
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Finding that special person.
On a typical Friday night I am
Depends on who I am with!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am a great kisser!
You should message me if
Your interested
More