Yuckon
39 San Diego, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Yuckon
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am spiritual, loyal, fun, out going, creative and successful..
What I’m doing with my life
I work in mortgage banking, starting a tech company, living and growing as a person..
I’m really good at
My job, positivity, having fun, being creative, being focused, investing in a relationship
The first things people usually notice about me
My looks, smile, personality and my positive energy..
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Love all type of Asian food, Italian, French and you cant beat classic American food. Generally eat way healthy. Any movies that inspire and make you think. My favorite music: Above and Beyond, Avicci, Tiesto, Kaskade, Deadmau5, etc, etc. Might be a suprise but if you know it and like it thats great.
The six things I could never do without
Great food, meditation, love, music, adventure, sex, intimacy, woking out and having fun..
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Living a successful life, making a positive impact in the world, personal and spiritual growth, creative projects, a great girlfriend or wife
On a typical Friday night I am
Social gatherings, outdoors and every now and then completely enjoying a truly relaxing night at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Ha!
You should message me if
Your spiritual, sweet, playfull, sexy, creative, loyal, fun and a great person!
More