55 York, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Im pto.rrican..50yrs a widow for4yrs with my two boys ages22&21...only I have a very honest.too serius,hard worker,im 6'tall...225pnds...nice curly blk hair.also blk eyes,,,wear mustache and beard...want know mlre just ask ladyes.
What I’m doing with my life
Well im working in a comp..named...Graham a blow moulding job...we made plastic bottles.
I’m really good at
Well hard ? im gd in everything I do okkk...
The first things people usually notice about me
My high...and how serius I look.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I dont read much....bad for ur eyes jajaaa....movies well anything with a rsal lethal weapon series,die hard,love kick boxing movies...also hard movies and some gd comedy like big mama house ,rush well love my regaethon and salsa...also rb and hip hop and slow jams.and food well love my spanish food sea food,pasta....
The six things I could never do without
My cell phone,my music,tv,my car,my two boys,my fam.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future and my boys,fam.friends.
On a typical Friday night I am
Dont sure ...some times im at 12hours ...7morning 7nite....just relax ..enjoy a gd show or movie...and if I go out well listen gd music in a bar or club.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I dont have a idea...i dont hide things ...
You should message me if
If u interested,,,,if u reall looking toward to get too know me first and then see if we cant be more of friends .....step by step .