36Uppsala, Sweden
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a educated social worker working as a handling officer in the Migration Board in Sweden. Lots of different nationalities cross my way on a daily basis in other words.

On my spare time the computer, my friends and movies take up the most of my time. When I am not feeling lazy I try to cook exotic or spicy food. I have a special liking to indian/pakistani food and thai. I am also a sucker for games of different kinds. For example Munchkin, Spank the Monkey, Frag, Runebound, Speculation etc. You have probably never played any of these games.

I am Humorous, Talktive, and Impulsive
What I’m doing with my life
At the moment I am trying to further my career a lot.
I’m really good at
I am a jack-of-all-trades. Ask me if you want to know if I am good at anything in particular.
The first things people usually notice about me
It's usually my eyes and hair I think, the indian-look has that effect on people ;)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I don't read much but have taken a liking to Haruki Murakamis.

I like original movies mostly. Memento is one the best movies of modern time in my opinion.

Metal and GOA, and sometimes some movie scores.

Anything spicy and exotic. I like to try new things and like cooking too.
Six things I could never do without
My computer(so much one can do with such a little thing), physical contact, intellectual conversations, spicy food, movies and games.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Not really, I take things as the come.
On a typical Friday night I am
With my mates or home taking it easy.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I may strike people as a very cool and easy sort of fellow but I have a very kinky side only few previlaged get to see. ;)
You should message me if
You are not the timid and quiet type.
The two of us