25 Pepperell, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My name is Zach, I'm a 24 year old dad to the most beautiful little girl in the world. I understand this may be a huge problem for some, but if I'm not worth your time because I'm a parent, then I don't want to waste time getting to know you. I'm a very straight forward person. I love meeting new people, and trying new things. I've been a Boston Bruins fan for the past 24 years, and I love watching my black and gold! I'm a gun owner and proud of it. So if your against guns, I am not the person for you. I love spending time with my friends. We typically go out to a hockey game, play pool, catch a live band. I am very much into sports; hockey, football, basketball, baseball, you name it. I'm on here to find someone to spend some time with, and have a good time. I'm horrible at meeting people, but once you get to know me I'm a pretty chill person.
What I’m doing with my life
Working full time, and I'm going school for computer science. I hope to become a software engineer for Microsoft or Google one day.
I’m really good at
Making people laugh
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes. I get asked all the time if they are contacts, but they are mine lol.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite books are 1984 by George Orwell, and Why We Suck by Denis Leary

Movies: I love movies, period. Funny movies, scary movies, dramatic movies, action movies, I could spend my life watching movies. Favorite movie would have to be Casino.

Shows: Family Guy, How I Met Your Mother, The Big Bang Theory, Archer, The Walking Dead and.lots more

Music: Anything but gospel. Metallica, and Led Zeppelin are my favorite bands though.

Food: Anything edible
The six things I could never do without
1. Family
2. Friends
3. Beer
4. Firearms
5. Netflix
6. Hockey. Love my Black and Gold!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future, and what I want out of life.
On a typical Friday night I am
At a UML hockey game with the boys, or at Smokey Bones in Tyngsboro.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I quote movies like it's my job lol.
You should message me if
If you're ok with me having a daughter, you're a big Bruins/Patriots fan, or you feel like it :)