29Bellevue, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I live with my best friend and her husband and son and newborn daughter. I work Part time for an insurance company as a customer service rep. I am always striving to be a better person under any circumstance and am always trying to remain positive and be funny. I never try take life to seriously.
What I’m doing with my life
working, and going to the gym.
I’m really good at
Making people laugh, Being a good listener, Selling insurance... I am awesome.
The first things people usually notice about me
my bald head and tattoos I would like to think.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: I read once in a while when I am at work.
Movies: I will attempt to watch anything, if it doesn't interest me I will turn it off and find something else.
Shows: New Girl, 30 Rock, Arrow, Eureka, Warehouse 13, Weeds,
Music: Just about anything really.
Food: Anything, I am always looking for new stuff to try.
Six things I could never do without
1: Friends
3: My job
4: Food and water
5: Love
6: Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I guess I don't spend much time thinking about a lot of stuff. I tend to always try to move subject to subject.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either at the gym or home with my roommates and their kids hanging out and relaxing with some family time.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am a pretty open book so I can't think of anything really.
You should message me if
You want to meet a genuine guy who can make you laugh and be a great person, someone who is always positive and has a smile on their face.
The two of us