ZTAYLORd
28 Green Lane, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
ZTAYLORd
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hmmm not much to say, I work construction, 6' 2" brown hair, I have a 2 year old son who is the sun in my sky I love him so much. I love tattoos and girls with tattoos. i love to cook, its a stress relief for me, i like to hang around in my free time, anything else you wanna know just in box me.
What I’m doing with my life
Taking it a day at a time, got out of the marine corps less than a year ago an have been kinda taking it easy since than, I'm a hard worker, just takin a little break for now
I’m really good at
Anything I'm properly taught, I'm kind of a jack of all trades. I'm really good at makin people laugh
The first things people usually notice about me
BEARD!! Dimples ,or my blue eyes other than that it's my height and tattoos
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love ready military books mostly written post 9/11 during OEF and OIF, I love heavy metal but will literally and do literally listen to everything, I'm far from ignorant when it comes to music especially if there is a lot f heart in it. I like all food never had a favorite but ill eat just about anything
The six things I could never do without
My son, my music, some sort of dog, my car, good friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where I'm goin in life and I am constantly thinking about my son
On a typical Friday night I am
At home relaxing or on rare occasion ill hit the bar for a few beers
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm a little self conscious but that doesn't mean I don't lack confidence in my actions
You should message me if
You wanna have a good time or just meet someone new and fun, if you wanna know anymore about ME
More