ZachDL
30 De Pere, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
ZachDL
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I enjoy being active, as in playing sports, working out, fishing, camping, anything outside really. Like my friends and the adventures we get into. Have a good job that keeps me on my toes and challenges me everyday. I have a 4 year old son who i share 50/50 custody with so I spend a lot time playing with thomas the train or watching scooby doo lol.
What I’m doing with my life
Working as a Production Control Manager which keeps me ever learning and presents new challenges everyday, I also have a 4 soon to be 5 year-old son who seems to never run out of energy.
I’m really good at
..hummm I can cook, good at fixing things lol. Making people laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
Sense of humor
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like a wide verity of music really depends on my mood, as for movies anything that can keep my attention is good. Family guy and ESPN are fav shows. I enjoy reading anything about history or some Ralph W. Emerson.
The six things I could never do without
Friends, Family, my son, good food, Southern Comfort, Sports
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future...
Work
My Son
On a typical Friday night I am
Depends on the weekend, if I have my son, its either a campfire at Grandma and grandpa's a wonderful children's movie, or just playing with some trains. Otherwise its hanging out with good friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
you will have to learn this one....
You should message me if
you would like to get to know a pretty sweet guy....
More