23 Woodbridge, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Im 19 Born and raised in Virginia. This whole site thing is new to me, im not here for sex or to creep. Im here to meet new and interesting people or maybe a long realtionship who knows. im a bit old fasion when it comes to how i treat women. When it comes to women i like the Gypsy type. Adventurous crazy and unafraid of new things oh and bat shit crazy too this is a must ;)
What I’m doing with my life
I am Currently studying to be an archaeologist as well as a teacher of ancient history.
I’m really good at
Foot Ball, Archery, hiking, rugby, shooting, video games and anything history related.
The first things people usually notice about me
That i am tall and broad shoulderd
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
for book: Common sence, 1984, The Hobbit, Gone With the Wind and Scarlet.
For movies: Cold Mountain, The Patriot, Michael Collins, hunt for red october,
Shows: Doctor Who
Musik: Anything that peaks my intrest.
food: Anything south of the border
The six things I could never do without
My Family
My friends
The Outdoors
Real Love
A good Book
New People
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My past, My life, My future, if there is a "one" for me
On a typical Friday night I am
At the game(may have graduated but am still a WSHS patriot ) or out with friends or homework
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Ask me and find out! ;)
You should message me if
you have read this far