Zachajariahw
34 Portsmouth, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Zachajariahw
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I hate wearing jackets in my car and shoes in the snow.

Dum Spiro Spero.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a computer nerd that likes to work on my GTI. I run several times a week, I workout daily. Beach as much as I can when I'm not working. I love to do garden work. Yoga a couple times a week as well.

I've finally found myself at a better path in life and I am trying to become the best version of myself. Life is a crazy fun adventure, and I'm looking to explore and experience as much of it as I can.

Teaching the Niece and Nephew to surf.

Making plans to learn the guitar, ballroom dancing, fencing, piano in exchange for teaching my niece to surf!
I’m really good at
I'm competitive with myself, so I like to do my best in any situation. Honestly though, I just like to enjoy what I'm doing. Whatever that may be.

I like to think I'm funny, but I'm really not!
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
So many questions.
The six things I could never do without
The senses, I've grown rather fond of them!

My family, I'm very close with them.

The beach.

Animals.

My runs.

Yoga.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Who's going to invent earphones so I can listen to my music in bed without one of my eardrums hurting.
On a typical Friday night I am
Playing video games with the brats!

Friday is the night my family gets together and grills, roasts marshmallows on the fire pit in the back yard, and just like to have a good time with each other's company.
You should message me if
You want to go hunt some Pokemon together!
More