23 Vancouver, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm very laid-back. Rather quiet. Figuring life out slowly, but getting there :)
I live by experience. I'm almost always up for trying new things, though I may be hesitant.
I'm a gamer, but not as seriously as others. I only play PC, but because consoles aren't available to me. I play Diablo, Skyrim, Starcraft... Anything by Blizzard really.
I love the outdoors.
Very introverted.
Not really religious, but spiritual. Like I said above, I'm living my experience, so that's where my religion is, learning it as I go.
What I’m doing with my life
Figuring it out. About to start college in September. I'm thinking I might try to go into Neurology.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm very quiet.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Harry Potter (J.K. Rowling), Temeraire (Naomi Novik), Edgar Allen Poe
Movies: Harry Potter, X-Men, thor, The Avengers, Captain America, Titanic, The Chronicles Of Riddick, Resident Evil, Underworld
Shows: NCIS, House M.D.
Music: Anything but country and rap. I'm kind of a metal head (Kiss, Disturbed, Killswitch Engage, Bullet For My Valentine), also Trap. Trap is pretty great.
Food: Mexican food. But I'm trying to be more vegetarian.
The six things I could never do without
1.) Human contact
2.) Music
3.) Coffee
4.) Video Games
5.) Gas in the truck
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Everything... I'm a huge day dreamer.
On a typical Friday night I am
Not doing much. Sometimes out with friends, sometimes laying around the house.
You should message me if
If you feel compelled to grace me with your attention!