Zacharyjanalan
28 San Diego, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Zacharyjanalan
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I have lived in San Diego my whole life and couldn't imagine living anywhere else. I am a project manager for a construction company and love my job. I am very close with my family. I really enjoy being active outside, going out with friends tho a nice Sunday at home is priceless after a long weekend. I try to live a relatively healthy/ active life style.( but I can never turn down a good burger)
What I’m doing with my life
I have made it a point to spend more time with the people I care about, because we have only got one shot at this thing. : D
I’m really good at
Planning trips, fixing things and making people feel welcome.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: Into the wild, Nature calls, Green Street Halogens, and Walk the Line. Shows: house, breaking bad, Dexter, New Girl(
food: I don't discriminate, it's all good!!!
The six things I could never do without
My family
Friends
River
Beach
My bed
Transportation
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What tomorrow will bring.....
On a typical Friday night I am
Go out with friends, out of town ( camping/ weekend road trip or chilling at home with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
All my fingers are double jointed. I'm sure you will discovered something more secretive about me if you try.
You should message me if
You are outgoing, down to earth and know how to have fun!!
Shoot me a message.
More