21 Smithville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a self-controlled and compassionate person. Loyalty is the most important thing to me in a friendship or relationship. I love being outdoors and enjoying nature and writing poetry. I also have a Xbox 360 and enjoy video games. I was born and raised in the south and grew up in a military fashioned family. I know how to treat a woman right and with respect.
On a quick side note due to the raising of my step dad and my family's profession I am a lot more mature than my looks or age shows. So if you're serious about finding someone who will treat you right the. Look no further!
What I’m doing with my life
Currently employed at Walmart
I’m really good at
Being a very good listener and helping someone relax.
The first things people usually notice about me
My personality
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The Walking Dead, The Monstrumologist, I like any type of music except rap
The six things I could never do without
1 Love
2 God
3 Family
4 Friends
5 Laughter
6 Cuddling
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How life is a gift and is meant to be cherished with someone special
On a typical Friday night I am
Relaxing after a day of work.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Get to know me and ill tell you
You should message me if
You want a relationship that is genuine and someone who will care and love you unconditionally.