ZahirT
36 Washington, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
ZahirT
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Ask
What I’m doing with my life
Working my 9-5 and working on being a successful entrepreneur
I’m really good at
Enjoying life and making others laugh.. Good ideas and giving supportive advance
The first things people usually notice about me
Beard and Eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I may not read books however I still get my literature in: Black Enterprise, GQ, Men's Health, Men's Fitness, Forbes, Vegetarian Times, Healthy Juicing and the Quran.. Don't judge me lol.. My shows: The walking dead, How to get away with Murder Game of Thrones, Homeland, Ballers, Ray Donavan, Power, The Blacklist, that's just a few.. Music: R&B, Jazz, Neo soul, rap, reggae.. Food: Sushi, Thai, Italtian, All seafoods, Medertarrian, Southern,Spanish, and Caribbean
The six things I could never do without
Allah, gym pass, passport, family/friends, food, My businesses
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Marketing strategies for the 2 businesses I've started working on also strategizing how the world can hear the artist I'm working with music
On a typical Friday night I am
Completing orders that have been placed, listening to music in the studio, out with friends or just in the house exploring Netflix options
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm secretive
You should message me if
If you're open to trying new things and food( have to be a foodie) adventurous/spontaneous, love to travel and laugh a lot..

FYI I don't see "LIKES".. So don't be shy leave a message
More