26Knoxville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Country boy|American|Proud to be Southern|

Lets see....crazy,outgoing, and a whole lot of fun is how most people describe me. I like to have a good time whenever possible. I have a good job and am getting stable in a career in the transportation industry and absolutely love my job. Free time I like to work on vehicles and hang out with the guys. Most the time you can catch me with rock or metal music blasting. And truly 6'7 tall before a million people ask me. Anything else just message me.
What I’m doing with my life
Tryin to make a dollar. The typical
I’m really good at
Making people laugh and helping people with problems.
The first things people usually notice about me
My height and 6'7 and wear a 15 extra wide so im easy to spot out in a crowd.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Benjamin, Avenged Sevenfold, Three Days Grace, Hollywood Undead, Seether, Avenged Sevenfold,HellYeah,Pantera,Bullet For My Valentine and the list goes on and on. Basically any rock/metal and country.
Six things I could never do without
My job...I absolutely love what I do for a living.
God a shadetree mechanic. When im not at work i usually have a wrench in my hand
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Starting my own business in the next few years.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either at work or in a garage somewhere.
You should message me if
Your down for a fun time ;)
The two of us