31Bangalore, India
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a bird (Pilot) whose wings r clipped at the moment and forced to sit in front of a box all day to make lots of dollars for my white boss.
What I’m doing with my life
Nothing dat i expected
I’m really good at
Talking to people and making friends
The first things people usually notice about me
Ehh... i dont know, may b my height.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Wow... Dats a lot to type...
I like all types of movies and maintain a large collection of my fav movies.
I dont follow a lot of tv shows, but d ones i really liked would b
Top Gear
Weponology, Futer wepons, Aviators etc...etc...
I listen to all kinds of music, from indian classical to rock. Totally depends on my mood. I also listen to a lot of house or uplifting trance.
I try to eat traditional home cooked mallu food most of the time. I also like hyderabadi food and barbeque.
Six things I could never do without
All the basic nessecities + a few luxuries
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Any thing and every thing under the sun. And then spend a lot of time thinking why am i thinking abt it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with my friends having a gud time.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I cant think of anything as such rite now
You should message me if
If you think we share some common intrests or if you are looking for a decent fun loving guy to hangout with
The two of us