Moon-Puppy
25 San Antonio, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Moon-Puppy
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I get my best jokes from Laffy-Taffy wrappers.
What I’m doing with my life
I am a graduate student, on the long road to a PH.D. Take your typical nerdy white boy, make him a little bit taller, balder, and a hell of a lot funnier. Ambitious and kind.
I’m really good at
Not a whole lot to be honest, Im very much a "Jack of all Trades" type of guy who is decently good at most things.

I guess that makes me really good at learning new things!
The first things people usually notice about me
I'll give you two, incredibly obvious guesses.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
You can ask me about these! My "Favorites" switch every week, haha.
The six things I could never do without
1. Spotify Premium.
2. Communicating with friends through strange music videos.
3. 800 Thread count or higher pillowcases.
4. Some time to myself.
5. Audiobooks.
6. Goals (life, health, squad, etc.)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Everything . This brain cant be stopped, you can only hope to contain it!
On a typical Friday night I am
Living the most boring and dull lifestyle imaginable. All my friends are med students, and if I have to stay in one more Friday night and listen to how they cut open bodies I will go insane. Please have hobbies that you wouldn't mind a +1 for, or be open minded and willing to try something fun and new!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am INCREDIBLY picky when it comes to dating, and I will find pretty much any excuse to cross a girl off the list. That being said, if I actually do message you, I am definitely more than a little interested.
You should message me if
You are Mr. Krabs and you are going to give me the formuoli
More