Zdianna
27 Boston, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Zdianna
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm originally from Cali and came here for school. After all these years, I'm finally starting to appreciate the seasons (fall is the best). I work at an Ad agency and I love my job :). I'm also an ENTJ if that doesn't scare you off ;)

After the 9+ hours of work that consumes me entirely, I like to surround myself with good friends, play volleyball, read, and explore good eats in Boston.

Since I'm not good with these self-descriptions, why not message me instead?
What I’m doing with my life
Working hard and enjoying life.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books:
I really enjoy reading random books like The Social Animal or Thinking Fast and Slow.

Movies:
Disney movies. I never grew up.

TV:
I really don't watch a lot of TV but I do like The Good Wife, South Park, Big Bang Theory, The Goldbergs, Revenge and any cooking show.
The six things I could never do without
Friends
Italian food
Family
;)
A good book
Flip flops
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I've set a goal to doing something new every 2 weeks. Whether that be a new activity or go somewhere I've never been before :)
On a typical Friday night I am
I'm usually out with my girl friends at a bar or club having a good time.
You should message me if
You are genuinely a nice person and you think we can chill.

If all you want to do is hanky panky, please don't waste my time :)
More