35Monroe, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My name is Scott I am 34 years old. I am looking for friends and possibly more if we hit it off right. I have also been losing weight like crazy. You can see it in my pictures. Started out at 560 pounds. im now at 329 pounds. I have a full time job and my own vehicle. Give me a chance you wont regret it.
What I’m doing with my life
I had my heart set on getting into the criminal justice field. I started college in 2006. I obtained my associates degree in applied science for criminal justice in 2008 where I continued to obtain a certificate in private investigations. I have tried getting into a police department but every interview has not lead me any closer to my dreams of career goal.
I’m really good at
I am good at many different things. I love to give massages. I am pretty good with the computer and fixing them. I am good at fixing and working on cars. I like doing a little bit of everything. I have been told that I am a jack of all trades. Just because I am gay don't judge me on not being able to fix things. I am by far the stereotypical sissy people make homosexuals out to be.
The first things people usually notice about me
The first thing people usually notice about me are my eyes and my personality. I have been told that I have a personality that I can make people fall in-love with me. I think something else people notice about me is my style. The things that I like and how I apply them in my life. :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I dont really have a favorite book but I do love to watch movies. I like watching many tv shows as well but I often don't get to watch them. There is too many to list same goes for movies. As far as music goes I love the 80's. The food issue would have to be anything that tastes good.
Six things I could never do without
The first thing on that list would be my mom but I am painfully living without her in my life. It is really hard on me. I hurt so bad inside.

The second thing would be my little girl Molly. Molly is a Chihuahua which is mixed with other things including blue-tick. She is such a loyal dog with such a cute personality. I love her so much.

The third thing is my aunt which is my mom's sister. She has been there for me since my mom passed away.

The fourth thing would be my friend Chris in North Carolina. Chris and I became friends when we discovered we both have a passion for the sixth generation Buick Lesabre B-Bodies 1977-79.

The fifth is my vehicle.
The sixth is my job!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I spend a lot of time thinking about my future, my life, and how everything is going to end up. I would very much love to meet a wonderful guy, and get married. I think about owning most if not all of my dream cars during my lifetime. Owning a vacation cabin like my parents used to own. Just living my life the way my parents have. That would really make my life wonderful.
On a typical Friday night I am
Working or Spending time with my little girl Molly, driving my vehicle.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I enjoy giving massages. I have been told that I am really good with my hands and that I should go into the profession of massaging. It is something I enjoy doing and would not be as much fun if it was a job. So if you want one try me out. lol

Since I was a little boy I have always had the passion for music. But not just any music. Piano Solo music. When I was in first grade my teacher would call us in from recess and she would play "Cannon D major" on a record player, instructing us to put our heads on our desk. This would calm us all down from recess. It is mainly played on a violin but also beautiful on a piano. For this reason I want this as my wedding march down the isle compared to the standard version of here comes the bride all fat and wide. lol I have always been fond of the piano and the music that rises from it. I think it is one of the most beautiful instruments ever created. In my heart I want to learn how to play the piano and would love to create beautiful songs as a pianist but I think mentally it would be a challenge for me to learn to read music not to mention costly. One of my favorite pianists is of course Roy Todd of the United Kingdom. His music can be found on youtube. I also have favorites like the moonlit sonata, Beethoven, and even movie's like the theme to terms of endearment or Chances are. I could actually sit in an audience and listen to someone play the piano and enjoy myself. For me piano solo music as you listen you can feel emotions, visualize parts in your life, and its also very soothing and calming. So there is my deep secret and my passion. If I could be anything I would want to be a pianist. I also enjoy writing and have been thinking seriously of getting involved in writing something to see if I can get it published.
You should message me if
You should message me if you know who you are and what you want in life. NO MORE GAMES! You also must have a job. Im tired of supporting moochers!
The two of us