37Los Angeles, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Okay, how do I begin?...:) I was born in the city of Guatemala.

I'm a workaholic, but at the same time I always make time for the things that are dear to me. I believe in working hard to achieve whatever it is that you want out of life. I'm in the hospitality industry and I'm also a freelance artist.

Through out the past years I have accomplished many of the goals that I've set my self to do. If you could look inside my house I will most likely be inside my art studio dissecting art books, or in front of my computer looking for ideas for my next project, but mainly networking for the purpose of doing Art.

I love to be spontaneous about the fun things that I do. I enjoy rummaging through different areas looking for places where I can eat different types of food. I go to live music concerts whenever time allows. I enjoy going to the zoo, museums, or random places that pop into my head or that I read about.

I love soccer, music, and dancing on random weekends. I'm hoping to find someone that could accompany me over some serious rump shaking(Or maybe an awesome twerk competition, just kidding!)

With these in mind I would love to find a woman who can be ambitions towards a healthy and rewarding life while doing what we love to do.

Over all, I'm just a very happy optimistic guy that likes to laugh a lot... except when I find myself filling out "About Me" sections online.

What I’m doing with my life
In hospitality and freelance work (Conceptual Art, Tattoos, Logos, Story Boarding, Backgrounds and many other things). I am plain and simple a workaholic.
I’m really good at
Drawing, fixing computers, Real State
The first things people usually notice about me
is my contagious smile. Life is too short to be so serious.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love all kinds of food: Guatemalan, Mexican, Korean, Filipino, Italian, Argentine, Ethiopian, French, Cuban, Greek, German, Japanese, let's just say I've had my share.

I find my self listening to NPR most of the time while driving to work and at home.

I love all types of music. Most of the time i listen to The Beatles, Mana, 112, Red Hot Chilli peppers, Boys II men, Cafe Tacuba, Joy Division, Jaguares, Morrissey, Elvis Crespo, The Smiths, Los Enanitos Verdes, Foals, Don Omar, Radiohead, Tool, Metallica, Bush, Marvin Gaye, Al Green, Led Zeppelin and other alternative, Indie Bands, Trance, Metal, Motown, Rock and Roll, but play any song and you will find me bobbing my head to the beat. Before I forget, I also listen to old spanish songs.

I watch a lot of documentaries on Netflix. Anime in general, subtitled french cartoons, anything by Hayao Miyazaki, Disney, Pixar, Dreamworks, Tim Burton, Quentin Tarantino, The Matrix, The Lord of the rings (Except the ending of the third movie, all of that was not needed), Claymation and Sponge Bob (My godson told me to add this one).:)
Six things I could never do without
First is God(Even though I'm not religious), my family, my friends, the beach, the park, my apple computer, a sketch pad and a pencil... and before I forget, my car. Oh wait that's one too many... lol
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life. About what my next goal is going to be and how to go about accomplishing it.
On a typical Friday night I am
planning or calling my friends to see what they have in mind for the weekend. Or I'm briefly putting on my thinking cap to mastermind something to do.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Is that I have a fetish for home theaters, cars and electronics. Also, that i could be a bit neat at home as it pertains to how clean and somewhat organized my place is. I like to have a notion of where everything is located.
You should message me if
you'd like to laugh and geek out over the most random stuff while having something to eat or maybe some more Yogurt Land. :)
The two of us