33Columbus, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I recently moved to Columbus. I'm working here as an iOS (iPhone/iPad) Developer.

I'm enjoying the snow, its a new experience for me. I lived in Austin prior to moving here.

I listen to a variety of music, although EDM is my favorite. I enjoy live music so I'm always ready to go to a concert.

I rarely watch TV (as in cable TV) I do however enjoy a couple of shows on Netflix. I enjoy TED videos, those are always interesting.

I try to go to the gym at least 5 times a week. Since I spend my hours at work sitting in a chair, I think its important to stay healthy.

I'm looking to meet friends since I'm new here, if I meet someone special that's even better.
What I’m doing with my life
I currently do mobile solutions consultingl Its enjoyable, I get to travel a lot, discover new places and meet interesting people.
I’m really good at
understanding how things work at a fundamental level. Reverse engineering is beaucoup fun. I make a decent listener if someone is important enough :)
The first things people usually notice about me
You tell me
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books - anything nonfiction.
Music - EDM mostly although I'll listen almost anything.
Food - Sushi/Thai/French
Six things I could never do without
I spend a lot of time thinking about
User Interface Design. Why this is a actually a question.
On a typical Friday night I am
Spending time with some good friends, either going out or relaxing.
Reading a book or sometimes working on a side project.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm on this website? but so are you haha :)
I prefer caffeine over alcohol.
You should message me if
you're awesome
The two of us