ZenasVP
28Portland, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
ZenasVP
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Where to begin?

Well, I would like to consider myself a laid back type of person. For my job, I work as an inpatient pharmacy tech. When I'm not working at the hospital, I enjoy a wide range of activities outdoors or indoors. As far as being in the kitchen, I enjoy cooking, but I wouldn't say I'm the best. However, I do make an effort, and am always looking for ways to improve. Something that is unique about me is that I have a Greek name, even though I'm not Greek. As for music, I like most genres with some few exceptions.

As much as I would like to add more to this, I feel that it would be more fun to meet at a coffee shop, or even at a park to continue to get to know each other. Wouldn't want to spoil the fun giving all the details online.

That's me essentially in a nutshell. If I contact you, I really appreciate you taking the time to read this, and would love to get to know you more because most people don't even attempt to get this far. And if you send me a message, I do ask that please be patient with my responses. My work schedule is wonky as it's a 7 on 7 off type. I will do my best to reply though!
What I’m doing with my life
Working and enjoying life!
I’m really good at
- Learning languages.
- Sketching
- Being punctual.
- Playing the piano.
- Giving massages.
- Active listening.
- Memorizing things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm going to say my personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books:
-Radical Acceptance
-1984
-The Great Gatsby
-Night

Movies:
-Skyfall
-The Lord of the Rings Trilogy
-Casino Royale
-Inglorious Basterds
-500 Days of Summer
-The Dark Knight Trilogy
-The Namesake
-Tropic Thunder
-Nobody Knows (International Film)

Shows:
-The Office
-Anthony Bourdain: No Reservations
-Futurama
-Breaking Bad
-The Big Bang Theory
-Game of Thrones
-The Walking Dead
-Dexter
-Boardwalk Empire

Music:
Pandora :)

Food:
-Japanese
-Indian
-Vietnamese
-Lebanese
-Chinese
-Italian
Six things I could never do without
1) Friends/Family
2) Tea
3) My cat
4) Music
5) Food
6) Fitness/Health
I spend a lot of time thinking about
A lot of things, but mainly my goals.
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually hanging out with friends or just relaxing at home.
You should message me if
You think we have something in common, or if you're interested. :)
More
The two of us
--
Lifestyle
--
Other
--
Dating
--
Ethics
--
Sex
--
Religion