28 Bellevue, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My name is Robert. I'm 26. I work at a job I love. It's probably hard to describe what I do but it pays great, rewards us, and I like what I do.

When I am not at work I enjoy going home, playing with my dogs, reading, watching TV, or a host of other things.

I am big nerd but I can step away from that do other things. I am never committed to one thing except my family and my Siberian Husky Keno, and my Akita Nala.

I am rather tall 6'8, built like a Football player which oddly enough I played one year in high school than realizing it does not pay the bills. Going back to my nerd status, I enjoy science fiction and fantasy but expect me to dress as a elf and slay a dragon., not me. My fantasy comes from books, TV, and the occasional video game so I am not in two worlds in one around people. I do love playing baseball and basketball, and enjoy volleyball, tennis, and even tetherball.

I have been to London and Tokyo in the past 5 years and found that I like Japan better. I plan on going there first class when the funds and language become easier. I like travel though flying kills when you my size. I would love to take someone with me when I go back to Japan.
I’m really good at
Computers, video games, baseball, basketball, cooking, hiking
The first things people usually notice about me
My height
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books:Criminal Minds, Two Broke Girls, How I Met Your Mother, White Collar, Suits, Falling Skies,

Books:Game of Thrones, The daylight War Sage , Way of kings, Daegern Series

Music: Huge Country Music Buff, listen to other artists (mostly on the radio) and really like NIckelback
The six things I could never do without
-My dogs,
-A book while in a really long line or waiting room
-An excuse when someone trying to tell me what I should do with my life
- A place to hide my phone when I really don't want it to bother me
- My car, when the house just seems to crowded
- The cold, when the heat says I staying and you can't do a thing about it
On a typical Friday night I am
, Hanging out with friends, movies
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
My family and I inspired the movie Shrek and the legend of Big Foot, should've had it patented.
You should message me if
You want to hang out and want to chat and see if you want to move to the next step.