24 George Town, Malaysia
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Chinese and am currently studying in a college in Penang. I love the nature and the way it is, from walking along the beach to hiking just to enjoy the nature.

I am quite an introvert person in a sense that I can be alone the whole day with myself doing readings, my daily chores, some gaming and etc. But when I meet with my buddies, they will never be able to tell that I am an introvert. LOL, I believe there is a balance between solitary and communal in me. =)

Above all else, seeking for friends first.
What I’m doing with my life
Just as I've said, assuming you read the whole thing up there, I am currently taking my degree in Penang.

I am planning to visit either England or Middle Eastern Country in the end of 2015! And I also plan to do a Euro backpack travel when I am 30!

I have visited Indonesia, Philippines, Thailand, Korea, Republic of Palau so far~~
I’m really good at
being crazy. =)
The first things people usually notice about me
the way I laugh?

When my friends hear me laugh, they tend to laugh because of the way I laugh. XD

Are you laughing now?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Anything that has an interesting message in it.

Currently enjoying Big Bang Theory, Grimm, Once Upon A Time.

Well, food is made for man to eat, so any food will do!
The six things I could never do without
1) Laptop (a bondage in this new generation)
2) Limbs (I cant imagine me without my limbs!)
3) Music
4) Food
5) Bed (Trust me, he is my best friend)
6) Mind (there is no greater weapon than a prepared mind)
You should message me if
think you will regret if you dont