Zerick
30 Louisville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Zerick
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hello, my name is Matt and I am currently 29 years old. I have an Associate's Degree in Cyber Security & Computer Forensics. I work at a school as the Network Admin. I'm usually an indoors type of guy, but I do enjoy shooting my guns during the warmer weather, bowling, fires, and whatever else. I'm always available to answer any questions you may have.
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to venture out without any crutches
I’m really good at
Listening, and making people laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
My incredible shyness. (Don't worry, it goes away after some time)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies - Spaceballs, Blazing Saddles, Robin Hood: Men In Tights
Shows - The Walking Dead, Suits, Brooklyn Nine-Nine, and others
Music - I can pretty much listen to anything, but my tastes vary depending on my mood.
The six things I could never do without
Besides the default ones people use (Air, water, clothes, etc) mine would be:
1) Sleep
2) The ability to escape reality
3) Friends
4) Humor in any form
5) Comfortable chairs (for work or home)
6) My Chivalry
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How I'll get up the courage to ask someone out, instead of hoping they make the first move.
On a typical Friday night I am
Enjoying the weekend off from work, to catch up on whatever I need to.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm always worrying about first impressions that I actually screw mine up a majority of the time.
You should message me if
You want someone to care for you and treat you right.
Looks really don't matter, but the personality does.
More