Zflavius
25 Petaluma, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Zflavius
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm 23 y/o guy who just got his first job out of college and in a great place in life but have never had any luck with relationships/love. Maybe this will be my break
What I’m doing with my life
Just finished school at UC Davis with a Food Science degree and am working full time in Petaluma. New to the area so looking for friends and hopefully something more. Just looking for someone to click with on an emotional and physical level :)
I’m really good at
Making the most of a situation, having a good time, and going on adventures.
The first things people usually notice about me
You tell me ;)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love watching TV shows. Favorite shows include: The Wire, Breaking Bad, Lost, Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Seinfeld, etc. Let's watch something together.

Music: Classic Rock: Beatles, Pink Floyd, Led Zepplin, etc.
Alt. Rock: Red Hot Chili Peppers, The Strokes, Arcade Fire, etc.
Electronic: Pretty Lights, Swedish House Mafia, Bassnectar etc.
Other genres of course like Rap/Hip hop but those three are my main ones
Open to listening to new things

Food: yes please, and beer!
The six things I could never do without
Craft Beer, Burritos, Festivals, TV, Bikes, My friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where I'm going to travel next. Got bit by the travel bug last summer and it seems like there is no cure haha
On a typical Friday night I am
Doing something. Either going on a weekend trip exploring/backpacking a new place or partying with friends at a bar or club. I don't like staying in on the weekends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'll tell you one day
You should message me if
If you want to get to know me :)

I promise I'll respond, don't be a stranger!
More