Zimsa60
56 Chatham, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Zimsa60
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm, separated, fun , a father to my kids, full of spunk and always friendly :}
I like walks in the moonlight and going to the movies, a few select shows, or bars.
Honesty,are traits I look for in my friends and partners.

Looking for

Single
25 - 50
Over 5 ' 1 " ~ Under 6 ' 1 "
I prefer Caucasian only please
Respectful, open-minded, laid-back, funny, honest
I love kids, but not on the first date
I can deal with a needy person
If this sounds like you, then send me a note.
What I’m doing with my life
Looking for the surprise - deciding there I want to go next
I’m really good at
Jack of all trades but would not say master of few - not sure there is a point at which you are master of anything
The first things people usually notice about me
People seem to think I have an information sign above my head - so it would seem that I am approachable
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Don't do favorites
The six things I could never do without
Nothing is that important
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My Family and where I want to go next in my life
On a typical Friday night I am
At Home doing something or down the pub have a drink or two
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Not here
You should message me if
Thanks for taking the trouble to read this far.

If you have maybe you should take it one step further and talk to me and find out more about me. You may even be surprised.
More