23San Antonio, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm Jessica. I like reading and running and dancing and computer games and staying up all night. I am my own person. I'll try anything once. I live in the moment and I always try to see the positive side of every situation.
Make me laugh and I'm yours! (not really but you get the picture)
What I’m doing with my life
I'm going to school for a bachelor's in mathematics aiming towards teaching.
I’m really good at
tolerating people. Being positive and enjoying the little moments :)
The first things people usually notice about me
Uuhh.. People sometimes comment on whatever shirt I'm wearing? Idk man
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like to read, mostly fiction and books about health. I love movies; comedy and horror are the best! :) I'll listen to anything that sounds good
Game of Thrones!!
Six things I could never do without
1. Tea
2. water
3. Ipod
4. Freedom

...I don't need much I guess
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Recently I've been thinking a lot about what I want for my first tattoo.
On a typical Friday night I am
Reading, out and about with friends, taking walks in the park, or just laying around watching netflix..
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I would rather take a tipsy walk around a park at night than go clubbing or sit at a bar
You should message me if
you want to talk and get to know me.

Or if you wanna join me in a game of league
Im lvl 30 no worries
The two of us