24Madison, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
well...Im new to this..never done this before..Im currently a student at Edinboro University of Pennsylvania..but im originally from northeast ohio...Im a little bit of a gamer (WoW, League of Legends, Diablo, D&D), when i have free time from class work. Im in the Computer Animation program.

I'm not really good at meeting new people or making new friends, thus I'm kinda lonely. But, I decided to try this as a way to branch out an maybe even meet someone. I'm generally very shy to begin with but it goes away once i get to know someone.

I'm basically looking for someone who wants to be treated well and knows how to treat a guy well. I'm looking for someone who is honest and trustworthy and wants a meaningful relationship. i'm the kind of person who will do random things for someone when I can just to be nice and surprise them, or just to be romantic.
What I’m doing with my life
I attend Edinboro university, and im in the Computer Animation program.
I’m really good at
I am a pretty decent cook and am more then willing to do so. Im a bit of a gamer. so naturally i am somewhat good at that too i suppose. I'm also great at being nice to people and trying to make the best out of any situation.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm not really sure...I've never actually asked anyone what they notice first
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Well..i have a bunch of books that i want to read but given a choice i'd sit and play games instead. I've read the whole H.P. series along with the Inheritance series.
As for Series: I really enjoy how i met your mother, Family guy, Futurama, and American Dad, and almost anything Anime.
My favorite movies by far, are the Pirates of the Carribean movies . But I'm a big fan of comedies, action movies, and some horror movies.
My music tastes are for just about anything...but if i had my choice id be listening to stuff ranging from alternative, to metal, to dub step. Basically Linkin Park to Skrillex to Metallica to Slipknot to Five Finger Death Punch, and more lately even heavier stuff than that.. Basically anything but Rap.
Food...i'll eat just about anything
Six things I could never do without
my family
my friends
my car (its not much but its mine)
and my games
I spend a lot of time thinking about
the future mostly. What i'm going be doing.
On a typical Friday night I am
usually hanging out with a small group of friends...Basically nerding out.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
is that I am an open book. I will answer any questions that I am asked 100% honestly...I have nothing to hide
You should message me if
If you want to learn anything about me, want to get to know me, or if u are just looking for someone to talk to. I'm a really nice guy, but you would find that out from talking to me. And/Or If you seem to somewhat fit or even if you completely fit what i'm looking for...So just feel free to message me.
The two of us