Zjlin
28 Jurong East New Town, Singapore
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Zjlin
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a fresh engineer graduate and working in a military environment, and u can pretty much guess that i lack female interactions and that's one of the reasons i'm messing around with this app, haha. Currently i'm trying my best to adapt to working life, and i'd love to meet new people to keep myself more motivated everyday.
What I’m doing with my life
During my free time i always love to go for a casual jog, play some computer games, learning something new, or hanging out with family and friends.
I’m really good at
Well maybe i'm good at making myself seems good at something, but the truth is i know shit about the thing.
The first things people usually notice about me
Jovial and easy-going
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The last fiction novel that i've read was 10 years ago.
Ever since then, the only book ive read are engineering textbooks.

Movies that i like are pretty much all movies that appeal to the masses. I'm a person with no depths, sorry.

I cant live without music. I love rock and r&b kind of genre.

I love all local dishes and i've got a sweet tooth.
The six things I could never do without
1) My Iphone
2) Family and friends
3) Smiles and laughters
4) number 1)
5) number 2)
6) number 3)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The universe, which is made up of 99% of oblivion, in otherwords, nothing.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends on a casual dinner.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Why don't u msg me and find out for yourself
You should message me if
You have a nice smile :).
More