Zkeating92
24 Indianapolis, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Zkeating92
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
20-something, living with roommates and working at The Vogue. I like candy and Mary jane, drink socially and need to quit smoking cigs.
What I’m doing with my life
I spend each day wondering how I'm gonna afford tomorrow. I'm an expert couch surfer, Jack of all trades, and master joke delivererer.
I’m really good at
Video games, working, motivating others, debating hypotheticals, soothing animals, driving, suppressing unhealthy reactions, holding doors for people who are just the right distance from the door (not too far), rambling on and on, sounding like I know what im talking about, and making kool-aid.

Cunning linguist.
The first things people usually notice about me
I talk a lot.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Lets talk about it!

I will say, I adore Anne Bishop's The Black Jewels Trilogy for the beautifully dark and rugged world she has created. I wanna steal her world.
The six things I could never do without
Candy.
Candy.
Candy.
Foreplay.
Sleep.
Candy.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Music. I hear a lot of music in my head and will drum on things, hum off-tune, belt out atrocious renditions of your favorite songs and be otherwise obnoxiously in rhythm with the music in my head.

Naked people.
On a typical Friday night I am
Working. Keepin it 100
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Ask me, ill tell you anything. I find it hard to get embarrassed about anything these days. Everyone is unique, why should their curiosities embarrass one another?

Also there's some smut I wrote in my teen years on here.
You should message me if
If you want to talk, have a criticism, want advice, have advice, like my body, want to compliment me, want to insult me, have a keyboard, have opinions on things, want to ask me a question, and funions man.... yea. Funions.

if you are polyamorous or pansexual, or none of the above. The above would be awesome, but its not a requirement.

I prefer nerdy, down-to-earth, gamers who are more on the feminine side, androgyny is a plus. I like to hang out and play games, watch shows or movies, or play pool.
More