tzmile
25 Damaia, Portugal
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
tzmile
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Took a degree in Design, and i'm currently taking a course in webdesign, while thinking on my next move.

As a person i love to travel and to learn new things get to know new style of living and cultures, that said i like to try different types of food when i travel, and to speak with the natives i guess.

I love animais, grew up with dogs, birds, fishes, ... And now i have a cat rescued from the street.

All that aside i'm always up for a good walk and or to listen to music and chit-chat about anything, with that said, better ask than having me smashing my head thinking on what to write here 😋.
What I’m doing with my life
Taking webdesign and wondeing around
I’m really good at
hmmm, this is tricky, guess i'm good at earing people and sharing my points of view without criticizing the other person but instead accepting both ore more correct ways to think.
The first things people usually notice about me
that i think a lot before giving my final answer
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
What i can say is that i love any movie with a good planned content and not just bang bang caboom all the way. Like with comedy movies, i love comedy, but well, the movie can either go very well or terribly bad.
Aside from comedy, i also like Horror, Sci-fi, Real Scenarious movies, "Action", the only type of movie i cannot watch because it never got my attention for real is Musicals movies.

Music i will only say it depends on my mood.

-papa roach
-billy idol
-fields of nephilim
-alice in chains
-crystal castles
-sex pistols
-foo fighters
-sonic Youth
-pixies
-oasis
-joy division
-the cure
-new order
-avenged sevenfold
-breaking benjamin
-soad
-disturbed
-korn
-rob the zombie
The six things I could never do without
People to speak with.
Music
"Diversity"
Animals, i love animals.
Art
(i will leave this open)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Anything and everything.
How?
On a typical Friday night I am
fryday night i will quote what i wrote in my description

"I could also say that in my free time, what do i do... well.... i'm not picky, i would either stay home watching movies, or anime, or speaking with my mates with pc/cell phone wtv, laying in my bed listening to music with my fluffy cat, or in the other hand i could also be found walking in the streets with my friends.
I can't really tell what i'll do tomorrow because...i don't know xD"
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
i don't really now, i don't have that mutch problems sharing information about myself soo... maybe because i'm not ashmed of anything that i have done, i would say.
You should message me if
if you want to, i think that is what matters
More