ZoeJane91
25 Portland, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
ZoeJane91
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm Zoe and I'm 23. I am currently working in retail but i plan on heading back to school soon. I am a very open person and generally speak my mind. I'm with an amazing man and we are always looking for someone to have some fun with ;)
What I’m doing with my life
Working two jobs and seeing where life takes me.
I’m really good at
Helping people, I really like to listen and see what I can do to change their lives for the better. I'm a huge bookworm so I consider myself pretty good at reading. I have been getting more into baking lately and hope keep learning.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love reading pretty much anything but I enjoy memoirs the most. I love pretty much anything on HBO or Showtime, especially Game of Thrones and Dexter. I love movies and will pretty much watch anything.
The six things I could never do without
My family
My friends
Sleep
Sex
Exercise
Steven
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life, which granted is a very broad subject. I mostly think about where my life is headed and were I want it to end up.
On a typical Friday night I am
hanging out with my friends, sometimes working, reading, and going out.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I can't drive, but I'm working on it.
You should message me if
If you wanna know more or just talk about pretty much anything. I'm really on here to meet new people and see where it goes from there.

Or if you are a fun girl who'd like to get frisky with me and my boyfriend :)
More