29Alingsås, Sweden
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
For the ones not interested in reading longer texts I present a brief list of my main interests:
* Socializing with friends
* Games of all types and forms, preferrably multiplayer so I can hang out with friends
* Technology
* Movies, going to the cinema, tv series and animé
* Puzzles, complex things and challenging myself in any kind of problem solving
* Cuddling and anything cozy
* Outdoor activities (hiking/trekking)
* (And much much more)

Social and talkative are probably not traits people would initially describe me with. However, as soon as initial social tensions go away these are things that show up as a big part of my personality. With the right people I also release a somewhat geeky side with a quirky sense of humor that makes most people laugh.

I really love socializing with people, but rather than screaming my lungs off while getting drunk at parties I prefer doing so in smaller gatherings where we play some board games, watch a movie, go on a hike or just talk and laugh together.

Despite my main interests and general lifestyle being comprised of mostly indoor activities, I also enjoy going on outdoor adventures. I've hiked/trekked quite much in my days and it would be really fun to find someone that wouldn't mind sharing some future adventures with me :)

Doing things for others is also something i love. It makes me happy to see them happy and it feels like a sort of achievement. Too bad there's no gamerscore for that!

My prime objective here is to find a girl to primarily just hang out with, with a possibility to evolve the relationship even further. It would be awesome to find a girl that shares some of my interests, we would probably have a really fun time together.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a university graduated programmer that works within the Computer Game Development industry. I run a company together with a bunch of friends from my education, and it's going quite fine.

At the moment I'm kind of taking a break though, I worked too hard for several years and I'm recovering from that stress. That's why I'm socially starving! I feel slightly isolated now that I'm currently not a part of the working society :)
I’m really good at
Technical issues, making people laugh, puzzles, remembering things, games, slacking off, going on adventures!
The first things people usually notice about me
As soon as the initial awkward social tensions go away I think people notice my quirky humor and the fact that I'm really interested in the history and circumstances of other people.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: All of Dan Brown's books as well as a plethora of adventure/survival/fantasy books. Romantic stories ain't my thing.
Movies: Sci-fi, doomsday movies, horror, thriller, action. Most movies actually.
Shows: Star Trek, Prison Break, Lost, Walking Dead etc etc.
Music: Almost anything! No real favorites.
Anime: There's so much to pick from! How about Death Note and Code Geass for starters?
Six things I could never do without
My friends, my technical interest, my family, my bed and my cuddly cats! I'm leaving that sixth slot for a potential girlfriend... potentially you? ;)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Random nonsense such as impossible "what-ifs".
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends, often indulging in geeky activities. Either that or relaxing by myself.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm fairly open about anything. Just ask me and I'll answer :)
You should message me if
.. just do it? I love to talk with anyone :)
The two of us