Zoltar227
25 Plano, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Zoltar227
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I live in Commerce,Texas currently going to school full time. I love animals. I really enjoy video games and hanging out at home. I am currently employed as a software engineer. I have started getting healthier, I have lost almost 100 pounds and have started to have a healthier lifestyle. I am also looking for a longterm relationship.
What I’m doing with my life
I work as a tutor and volunteer for the North Texas Cat Rescue. I am also working on a cosplay at the moment in my free time.
I’m really good at
Listening to others, painting miniatures, and listening.
The first things people usually notice about me
My long hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: A long way gone, Horus Heresy series, Glass Castle
Movies: Pirate Of the Caribbean, Sweeney Todd , Almost all Action movies, Nightmare before Christmas, Saving Private Ryan
Shows: Anything on the Science or History channels, although currently my favorite show is Supernatural, A Certain Scientific Railgun, nichijou
Music: All music but Rap, and gospel
Food: Any and Everything
The six things I could never do without
Family
Friends
Sleep
Computers
Pets
Exercise
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where life is going to lead me next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I used to weigh almost 420 lbs.
You should message me if
You want to make a new friend, enjoy hanging out at home, or you want a long term relationship.
More