ZxvxM
24London, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
ZxvxM
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I like riding bicycles, playing board games, and trying to do fun things which aren't directly shitty to other people.

I like to sleep in forests sometimes and find getting out of London pretty satisfying, can never genuinely picture myself living elsewhere though.
What I’m doing with my life
ex-bike mechanic, now learning web development and trying to ride bikes marginally well.
I’m really good at
reading the ingredients list of biscuits really fast
The first things people usually notice about me
How clumsy I am. I try to mask it but after you've seen me drop my phone for the 5th time in a day it's pretty obvious.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Tao Lin, Miranda July, Chuck Palahniuk, Jean-Paul Sartre, Albert Camus, Steppenwolf, Harry Potter, A Song Of Ice And Fire, and a bunch of other stuff.
At the moment I'm enjoying Shura, Taylor Swift, ONSIND, Martha, Andrew Jackson Jihad, I Hate Myself, ♡kitty♡, Drake, Death Grips, Orchid, Told Slant, Bell Witch.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The thing I am currently doing, the things I will be doing after the things I am currently doing, whether I made an arse of myself during the things I recently did.
On a typical Friday night I am
going to bed early and trying to decide whether fully automated luxury communism or post-civilization primitivism is a better utopian vision.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I've fallen off stationary bicycles more times than I have fallen off moving bicycles.
You should message me if
You want to hang out and maybe we have some stuff in common.
Bonus points for bike rides and board games.
More
The two of us
--
Dating
--
Lifestyle
--
Ethics
--
Other
--
Sex
--
Religion