26Phoenix, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My Name is Andre, and I'm a guy who enjoys a great many things, and always willing to learn more. I love all sports, even if i haven't played them yet i know it'd be fun. I love to play video games, listen to music, read books, watch movies and series of all sorts. I love animals especially cats(big to small) and being outdoors more than the city. I can't wait to start visiting places around the world. I love to create anything as long as i can entertain my imagination. Probably a great deal more to summarize but I can't really describe myself.
What I’m doing with my life
I am getting back on the ball again and running it in. I am working full time with amazon and getting a handle on ASU again to finish my bachelors in aero/astonautical engineering. So in the meantime, I am trying to see how the online social world would be as well.
I’m really good at
Sports, Video Games, and being sarcastic to a fault i'd say ha.
Singing, Guitar though are what i enjoy most though. I am really good at just putting things from my mind to reality, through drawing or writing.I also have been told I'm good at listening and making others laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
I am muscular in shape or have brown eyes that can't decide whether they are dark or light brown shades.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
=BOOKS? far to many! I love to read anything! but take an acute interest of fantasy epic or science fiction adventure like LotR/Annuals of Drakis/Centurion. Just as well, i love to read anything suspenseful like Edgar Allen Poe esk or the Secret Book of Paradys.

=MOVIES?- Black Hawk Down/ Armageddon/ Nightmare Before Christmas/ Bleach:Memories of Nobody/ Gremlins and many more i've got a massive couple hundred DVD collection ha.

=SHOWS? currently watching-Walking Dead/Bleach/Prison Break/InvaderZim/Family Guy/Southpark and a few others. I prefer to watch Animated/Anime/Cartoon shows most. and try to watch anything recommended at least for a few episodes.

=FOOD? all sorts and any kind learning new recipes all the time. and trying to perfect them for the Holidays. I think my specialty though, would definitely have to be Fajitas, freaking love making and eating them of all sorts.

=Last but not least MUSIC; i love music of all kinds and forms but especially metal and rock, such as Disturbed/Lamb of God/Avenged Sevenfold etc. I dabble in creating music all the time and love to learn a new instrument, currently play guitar/piano allot both acoustic and electric are much too fun. If it weren't for my phone i'd be bored not having music with me all the time.
Six things I could never do without
My Cat Cowboy
My Brother
A Creative Outlet
A Physical Outlet
Music of any kind
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How i arrived at this point in my life and where i want it to go.
And what I'd do right now if the Zombie Apocalypse starts.
On a typical Friday night I am
At home playing some games, or having a little kickback or just jammin out with someone. Or on the other end, out drinking in the bar or dancing in the club.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am extremely shy at first simply because i think way and far too much on what i say around someone new but turn a 180 when i get to know them.

"Strangers think I'm shy, (#/。\#)
my friends think I'm friendly,(˘⌣˘)
My best friends know I'm crazy"(◐‿◑)
You should message me if
-You want a new friend or someone to just talk to
- Want to find out more about someone who can't fill out these forums very well ha.
-You can eventually handle sarcasm
-Interested in doing anything fun ie. Dirt Bike riding, Camping, Gameing Tournament, Movie Marathon etc.
-I've been told I'm kind, and I will reply to almost anyone or question;P so don't be intimidated of me.(like a coconut, just hard on the outside)
-And actually have a spine, so are able to actually talk or text instead waiting me to start everything (step-up)!
The two of us