26 Ontario, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My name is Mark, I work full time but on my off days, I got on hikes, to theme parks or just out to try a place I saw on yelp
What I’m doing with my life
Running and working
I’m really good at
Being awesome
The first things people usually notice about me
how easy going I am
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
music: I listen to all types of music everything from hip hop to rock techno to classical i listen to it all right now im mostly listening to the mumford and sons album.

foods: i also enjoy all foods ill try anything once

tv shows: The Big Bang Theory, Family Guy, Californication. Game of Thrones, the walking dead, the legend of korra and Louie along with a few others

Books: The walking dead, hater, rise of the governor, the communist manifesto and the resident evil series also started reading DC's new 52 series and I'm really enjoying that
The six things I could never do without
1. Air
2. Water
3. Music
4. My family
5. My friends
6. Food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What's going on in the world, what I should be doing vs what I am doing.
On a typical Friday night I am
If I'm not working I'm out with friends either just out eating or going to see a show
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
not really private but just to put something here i collect cool soda bottles. oh and i hate when people type weird like this "! l!k3 sod@" or however it goes also i never have a clue on what to say in a first message meeting someone in person is so much easier
You should message me if
if you want to talk and get to know each other