27 Erie, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Video production. Graphic design. Photography. Hockey. Live shows. Misanthrope. Just moved here from Pittsburgh, worked in Steubenville,OH for a couple years for a TV station making promos and local commercials. Finally made the transition to Hockey entertainment and promotions.

I like trying new restaurants and food. (Currently going on a falafel and sushi kick)
What I’m doing with my life
Just moved here for work, don't really know anyone.
The first things people usually notice about me
I guess my beard.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The Lord of the Rings, both the books and movies. As far as movies go, I have gotten into foreign films such as Pan's Labyrinth, Flame and Citron, The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo series, and anything by Guy Ritchie.

Peep Show, Snuff Box, Black Mirror, Hannibal.

Primarily metal but I've been expanding my musical taste a lot.
The six things I could never do without
My computer, collection of music, hockey, coffee, Micro-brews were on this list, I still like beer, but been getting tired of it, so my go to drink is gin and tonic.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Day dreaming about traveling/moving to different places
On a typical Friday night I am
Still trying to figure that out.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a phobia of corduroy… and dreadlocks. The two most disgusting things in the world. I guess that's not really private because I'm quite outspoken about both of these.
You should message me if
You're interested in different food, drinks, and have a curiosity of different cultures.