_DerekS
31 Aurora, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
_DerekS
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I moved to Aurora from Boulder about a year ago for work and love my job. After a rather busy start to this year I feel I'm finally settling in. Although I've lived in Colorado my whole life I've never gotten used to the cold weather. I generally stay indoors and go to the gym during the snowy months and loving hiking and mountain biking during the sunny months.
What I’m doing with my life
Work, and going back to school to finish my Masters someday. You can find my with my family or friends on my weekends.
I’m really good at
Board games, running, cooking, and problem solving.
The first things people usually notice about me
My glass
My hair
I'm always smiling
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: The nightmare before Christmas, Back to the Future, Inception

I enjoy most shows and books, but prefer Comedies/Sci-Fi. I generally dislike drama.

Enjoy any music with a good bass.

I'll eat almost anything.
The six things I could never do without
Computer
Family
Friends
Work
Phone
Food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How I'm going to be spending my next weekend.
On a typical Friday night I am
A friends house drinking and playing board games and video games.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
... I know the entire Phantom of the Opera play.
You should message me if
You think you are at the same point of your life as I am and that we'd be a good match!
More