_Ignacio_
31 Madrid, Spain
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
_Ignacio_
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a Spaniard living and working in the Netherlands since 2010, used to live in Greece before and am already starting to think about the next station of my life's journey. UPDATE: that's Madrid at least until the end of 2016.
I travel as much as I can (which is not as much as I want) and I always have time for a beer with friends.
What I’m doing with my life
Sitting on the dock of the bay
Watching the tide roll away
I'm just sitting on the dock of the bay
Wasting time
I’m really good at
- cooking a Spanish omelette (learnt from my mom), now getting quite good at cooking paella as well (self taught this time)
- saying "cheers!" in more than 30 languages
- folding a t-shirt in 5 seconds
The first things people usually notice about me
that I have shaved, on the rare occasions I do shave :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love Greek and Japanese food. I tend to like movies based in real stories and not so much predictable comedies. I can read any engaging book, from Sophie's World to the Stieg Larsson's trilogy in a matter of hours. I like indie rock and I'm not into salsa/latin (although everybody expects that, as a Spaniard, I would)
The six things I could never do without
C, H, N, O, P, S
I spend a lot of time thinking about
World War II
On a typical Friday night I am
Fighting crime
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Depends on who's asking
You should message me if
you made it this far
More