_Kodi_
26 Long Beach, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
_Kodi_
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Old soul here.
Taurus and ISTP for those who are interested.
I'm down for whatever. NSA, FWB, etc. but looking for a long term boyfriend eventually.
I'll club and party but prefer to stay in and cuddle. I like my quiet time.
Love yoga, great food and cooking it, movies, tv, all kinds of music, and reintroducing myself to my piano.
Animal lover here.
I'm quite shy at first.

Prefer guys who are bigger than me. Muscles and body hair are a plus. Mature guys (i.e.: not douchebags) who can show me a good time really do it for me. I like assertive guys.
⬇️ here.
Let me know if I act a fool. Don't let me continue. Being ignorant is not an aspiration of mine, and I kinda like being put in my place.

Non smokers please. NO barebacking. ddf for ddf Go easy on the deodorant. I like to breathe, thanks, and I'd prefer it be your natural musk.
No drama.

Any questions? Just ask.
If I don't respond I'm probably not interested.
What I’m doing with my life
Fine dining server for now. Unsure if I'll stick with it as a career but it's the path I'm on right now. Most of all I'm just trying to grow a little bit every day.
I’m really good at
Cooking, cuddling, supporting my loved ones, and taking things in stride.
The first things people usually notice about me
My deep voice, dimples, and lips haha
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies:
Can't choose between Silence of the Lambs, Rocky Horror Picture Show, and The Fountain.

Music:
Top 3 favorite songs as of 12/29/15 -
1. Make You Feel My Love, Adele
2. Steven Universe Extended Theme
3. Alive, Sia

TV Shows:
RuPaul's Drag Race, Bob's Burgers, American Horror Story, Parks and Rec, Steven Universe, Brooklyn 99

Food:
All kinds of food, but Mom's cooking has a special place in my heart.
The six things I could never do without
Internet Access
Phone
Friends and family
Good food
Quiet time for myself
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Whatever task I have at hand, though I daydream a lot too. Mostly about sex.
On a typical Friday night I am
Working. On my days off I'm puttering around the house or hanging out with my friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm not too experienced in the sack, but I'm a quick learner. Looking for a great teacher.
You should message me if
You genuinely want to get to know (or fuck) me. Don't be a flake. Dealt with enough of those. If you're an honest communicator, an all around good person, and hot to boot, say hi!

Btw the Okc personality traits make me sound more badass than I actually am.
More