30 Marysville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I spend most of the time I am not working playing video games. I also enjoy all the standard stuff....reading, TV, movies, going out to eat/drink, beaches, parks, etc. I like cars, but I can't afford to make a hobby of that just yet. I am pretty introverted, but I can be outgoing with some effort. I just moved to Marysville in August and I would like to find someone to hang out with.
What I’m doing with my life
Working as an engineer and just trying to enjoy life. I'm trying to pay my school loans back asap. I am also starting to think about what place and job I want to move to next and when.
I’m really good at
Getting along with animals, eating slowly, speaking before I think, self criticism, games, being naively idealistic, math...
The first things people usually notice about me
How young I look for my age...or how awkward I am.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
in no particular order

Books: Breakfast of Champions, Brave New World, 1984, Animal Farm, On a Pale Horse, One Flew Over the Cuckoo's Nest, Catch-22, The Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy, The Great Gatsby, Dune, Lord of the Flies, Harry Potter

Movies: Twelve Angry Men, The Matrix (just the first one), Pulp Fiction, Fight Club, Hot Fuzz, Shaun of the Dead, Cool Hand Luke, Harry Potter

Shows: House of Cards, Louie, Dr. Who, Top Gear (UK), The Walking Dead, Game of Thrones, Mythbusters, 30 Rock, Arrested Development, How It's Made, Futurama, Bob's Burgers, Cowboy Bebop, Samurai Champloo, Attack on Titan, Lots of other anime.

Music: A Perfect Circle, Tool, Daft Punk, Ancient Astronauts, Shpongle, Eminem, lots of artists I don't know because I just put on Pandora and let it go, Drum & Bass, Rock, Techno, Jazz, Classical

Food: Indian, Mexican, Italian, American, Chinese
The six things I could never do without
Pizza, internet, video games, a car, lots of sleep, and pizza
I spend a lot of time thinking about
If I am doing well in my new job and where my career future is headed, my little brothers, various philosophical questions, what kind of father I would be, how lazy I am, when I will find the right woman for me, how to stop eating so much pizza.
On a typical Friday night I am
Playing videogames or hanging out with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have some social anxiety that makes it really tough for me to make new friends and ask girls out...
You should message me if
you enjoy video games or are generally kind of nerdy.